Rachel Bellinsky is a photographer and graphic designer based in San Diego. This series, Fishbowl, was recently featured in Slideluck Potshow Austin. Bellinsky writes: ‘You would not believe how many of these shots I see and miss because I don’t have my camera. The other day I saw a tiny kitten hanging from the curtains as I passed by, and my lack of camera at that moment was criminal. There is an animal in nearly every window of my neighborhood.’ Taken from Feature Shoot

All images © Rachel Bellinsky

Rachel-Bellinsky pets in windows photos

Rachel-Bellinsky pets in windows photos

Rachel-Bellinsky pets in windows photos

Rachel-Bellinsky pets in windows photos

Rachel-Bellinsky pets in windows photos

Rachel-Bellinsky pets in windows photos

Rachel-Bellinsky pets in windows photos

Rachel-Bellinsky pets in windows photos

Rachel-Bellinsky pets in windows photos

Rachel-Bellinsky pets in windows photos

Rachel-Bellinsky pets in windows photos

